Choosing your Career (Advice #12)

Choosing your career, one of the difficult choices you have to make. Unless, you planned it out but you never really know how fate will assemble your path. Be ready.

In choosing your career, there are plenty of factors that comes into play here. One is your family and friends, in a small way. It will influence your decision in choosing your career. Another is distinguishing your career between hobbies. This is plenty difficult. I actually had experienced this because I love doing so much stuff that it comsumes my life that I would try almost everything. This time I found out what I’m really passionate about and that is how I find that Writing and Architecture are my main thing. It is not that difficult when you know what you are passionate about. Another factor is financial status. For me, this is not important whether you earn a big or small salary as long as you are happy with what you are doing, you will never work in a day in your life.

What is your dream job?

This is Advice with Kalizo. Over and Out.

Leave a Reply

